Summer 2019 Playlist by Zapya

Summertime Playlist!

Summer 2019 is officially here! Time to chill and enjoy! So Zapya wants to share with you our Summertime Playlist to spend an unforgettable season with a good music! Here it is:

  • Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care
  • Martin Garrix feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy – Summer Days
  • Avicii – SOS (Fan Memories Video) ft. Aloe Blacc
  • Jonas Brothers – Sucker
  • Marshmello – Here With Me Feat. CHVRCHES
  • Mark Ronson – Find U Again (Audio) ft. Camila Cabello
  • Kat DeLuna – LAst Night in Miami
  • Meduza ft. Goodboys – Peace of Your Heart
  • Katy Perry – Never Really Over
  • Dua Lipa, BLACKPINK – Kiss and Make Up


We will start our summer with those hits! And what about you? Create your own playlist in Zapya and enjoy summer!

And don’t forget to write your favourite song in the comments bellow!


1 thought on “Summer 2019 Playlist by Zapya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *